Locations

The firm HHS was founded in 2004 in Regensburg. In order to reach clients better, offices were opened in Nuremberg and Schmidmühlen. The “Headquarters” is still Regensburg.

Regensburg

Our office in Regensburg, has a beautiful view of Regensburg and is located on the top floor of the office building “Atrium” in Kumpfmühler Road 30. It is at the intersection of Kumpfmühler road and Kirchmeier- / Friedenstraße, just 400 meters away from the courthouse. Parking for our clients is sufficiently available in our secured parking lot.

Kumpfmühler Straße 30
93051 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941 / 630 91 4-0
Fax: 0941 / 630 91 4-11

See Directions

Nuremberg

Our office in Nuremberg is at the ADAC building on Frauentorgraben and is conveniently located in the city center. In the immediate vicinity is the metro station “Opera House”. The train station is also within walking distance. There is sufficient parking in the surrounding area. Appointments strictly made by prior arrangement only.

Frauentorgraben 43
90443 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 / 23 77 49 – 0
Fax: 0911 / 23 77 49 – 2

See Directions

Schmidmühlen

Our office in Schmidmühlen, which falls under the Amberg District Court, is located in the center of the 1000 year old market town at the confluence of Vils and Lauterach, at Bahnhofstrasse 1, adjacent to the Mühlwiese parking lot. A prior appointment by phone is required.

Bahnhofstr. 1
92287 Schmidmühlen
Tel.: 09474 / 95 19 79 – 0
Fax: 09474 / 95 19 79 -1

See Directions

Cape Town

Due to the growing activities in the African region, in 2011 we opened our representative office in Cape Town. This office is located right in the commercial heart of the city on the top floor of the “Piazza” in sight of the Parliament and the Company Gardens. The Cape Town International Airport is located about 20 km away and can be reached within half an hour.

32 Parliament str.

8001 Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0)73 – 1419 888

Fax: +49 (0)941 / 910 69 4-02

South Africa

See Directions
Impressum

Standorte

Standorte

Die Kanzlei wurde im Jahr 2004 in Regensburg gegründet. In der Folge wurden die Büros in Nürnberg und Schmidmühlen eröffnet, um Mandanten in diesen Regionen besser ereichen zu können. “Zentrale” ist aber nach wie vor Regensburg.

Regensburg

Regensburg

Unsere Kanzlei in Regensburg befindet sich – mit schönem Blick über Regensburg – in der obersten Etage des Bürogebäudes „Atrium“ in der Kumpfmühler Straße 30, an der Kreuzung der Kumpfmühler Straße mit der Kirchmeier- / Friedenstraße, nur etwa 400 m vom Justizgebäude entfernt. Parkplätze für unsere Mandanten sind auf dem beschrankten Parkplatz in ausreichender Zahl vorhanden.

Kumpfmühler Straße 30
93051 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941 / 630 91 4-0
Fax: 0941 / 630 91 4-11

Anfahrtstbeschreibung
Nürnberg

Nürnberg

Unser Büro in Nürnberg im ADAC-Gebäude am Frauentorgraben liegt verkehrsgünstig im Stadtzentrum. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich die U-Bahn Station “Opernhaus”. Der Hauptbahnhof ist ebenfalls fußläufig zu erreichen. In der näheren Umgebung stehen Parkplätze in ausreichender Zahl zur Verfügung. Beratungstermine können hier zwingend nur nach vorheriger telefonischer Vereinbarung erfolgen.

Frauentorgraben 43
90443 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 / 23 77 49 – 0
Fax: 0911 / 23 77 49 – 2

Anfahrtstbeschreibung
schmidm

Schmidmühlen

Unser Büro in Schmidmühlen, Amtsgerichtsbezirk Amberg, befindet sich zentral im Ortskern der 1000jährigen Marktgemeinde am Zusammenfluss von Vils und Lauterach, in der Bahnhofstraße 1,direkt neben dem Parkplatz Mühlwiese. Eine vorherige telefonische Terminvereinbarung ist erforderlich.

Bahnhofstr. 1
92287 Schmidmühlen
Tel.: 09474 / 95 19 79 – 0
Fax: 09474 / 95 19 79 -1

Anfahrtstbeschreibung
kapstadt

Kapstadt

Aufgrund der stetig wachsenden Aktivitäten im afrikanischen Raum wurde im Jahr 2011 unsere Repräsentanz in Kapstadt eröffnet. Dieses Büro befindet sich unmittelbar im Geschäftszentrum der Stadt in der obersten Etage des „Piazza“ in Sichtweite des Parlaments und des Company Garden. Der internationale Flughafen von Kapstadt befindet sich ca. 20 km entfernt und ist in ca. einer halben Stunde erreichbar.

32 Parliament str.
8001 Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)73 – 1419 888
Fax: +49 (0)941 / 910 69 4-02
South Africa

Anfahrtstbeschreibung
Impressum